Divisions of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Divisions are the third tier of government in Pakistan, between the provinces and districts.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is subdivided into administrative "divisions", which are further subdivided into districts, tehsils and finally Union councils.

There are 7 divisions in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 

Bannu Division D. I Khan Division Hazara Division Kohat Division Malakand Division Mardan Division

Peshawar Division

1. Bannu

2. akki Marwat 

1. D.I Khan
2. Tank 
1. Abbottabad
2. Haripur
3. Mansehra
4. Batagram
5. Kohistan
1. Koohat
2. Hangu
3. Karak    
1. Buner
2. Shangla
3. Swat
4. Chitral
5. Upper Dir
6. Lower Dir
7. Malakand
1. Mardan
2. Sawabai
1. Peshawar
2. Carsadda
3. Nowkhar(Nowshera


Get a better hosting deal with a hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker
Copyright 2011 Divisions.
Joomla Templates by Wordpress themes free